Executive Board

President – Zach Ellis
President-Elect – Loy Jeffords

Secretary -- Ashley Reynolds
Treasurer – Rebecca Parrish

Member at Large - Allison Pingley
SYT Council Chair – Paula Arnold


Board of Directors

Leah Anderson

Chris Brymer

Lisa DeFreitas

Gail Ellis Ebert

Ginger Goforth

Kathryn Harvey

Jim Huber

Anna-Elyse Lewis

Simone Mack-Orr

Nikki Smith

Jill Van Pelt (SYT Representative)

Scott Waddell

Jennifer Yarbray (SYT Representative)



September 2011

200 E. St. John Street

Spartanburg, SC 29306

SLT Office: (864) 585-8278

Box Office: (864) 542-2787

 The Spartanburg Little Theatre & Youth Theatre are funded in part by The Arts Partnership of Greater Spartanburg and its donors, the City and County of Spartanburg, and the South Carolina Arts Commission, which receives support from the National Endowment for the Arts. 

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram Clean
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Twitter Clean